Fuck My Life!

Hey bitches!


Kommer inte ihåg hur, men jag kom in på en av de roligaste sidorna på nätet på länge! sidan heter fmylife.com och det går ut på att privatpersoner skickar in händelser som inte varit särskil roliga för dem. Men vad är det man säger: Man ska inte med nån, man ska skratta åt nån, eller hur det nu är...^^


Nedan kommer lite exempel som man kan hitta på hemsidan:

Today, I was at walmart when my stomach began to hurt. I quickly waddled to the restroom in pain. As soon as I got in the stall, a huge crap exploded out of me. The child in the stall next to me started crying. When her mom asked what was wrong she said that I'd "killed her nose". FML


Today, my dog ate my little brothers medication. I spent all morning trying to make him throw it up, but it wasn't working so I took him to the animal hospital, which was in a different city. $150 in poison control and vet bills later, I found the pill we thought he ate stuck under his paw. FML


Today, I found out my girlfriend is pregnant and then decided to break up with her. Why? We're lesbians. FML


Today, I took chocolax to help lose some weight before I left for Miami. Turns out it doesn't happen right away like in the movies, it happens six hours later in front of your girlfriends parents, that you've just met for the first time at a very upperclass restaurant. FML


Today, I worked in the Emergency Room. A patient came in and the diagnosis was "private area caught in zipper". All of my co workers and I were cracking jokes in regards to what happened. I walked into the room the patient is only to find my dad crying in pain. FML


Mer exempel hittar ni på deras hemsida! Verkligen värt att kolla in!


XOXO
          /TheShaker


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0